Not Destiny…

There will be tough days and there will be good.
We don’t really know what lies ahead. All we can do is just keep going. 

One of my teacher always said “Life is not going to entertain us all the time.”

It can be scary at a times but finally everything will worth it.

Quit, don’t quit,

We are too concerned of what was and what will be.

There’s a saying,

Yesterday is history,

Tomorrow is mystery,

Today is a gift, that is why it is called present.

No matter where you end, journey is what’s important and not destination.

So never stop exploring. Be a explorer.

P.S.- picture taken by me on one of my treks in Sahyadri’s, India.

10 thoughts on “Not Destiny…

      1. I don’t know. I’m not so sure now.. I watched a documentary yesterday, called ‘Inner Worlds. Outer Worlds’ and what if everything is destiny, the law, the spiral, and theres no end .. I watched half of the film only but it made me think.

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

